How can a dynamic preview sheet be removed from a Studio profile?

✅  The correct answer is:

Delete the preview sheet

Question:

How can a dynamic preview sheet be removed from a Studio profile?

Solution:

  • Delete the preview sheet
  • Open the preview sheet and click “Undo”
  • Archive the preview sheet
  • Edit permissions to the preview sheet